Latest Products http://www.whiteindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 01:47:58 +0530 en-us http://www.whiteindustries.in Embroidery Butter Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/embroidery-butter-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/embroidery-butter-paper.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Embroidery Butter Paper, provided by us, is acclaimed for its quality. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Surat(India) without any problem. Canvas Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/canvas-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/canvas-paper.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material.   Features : Fine finish Smooth texture Perfect brightness Price Range - Rs 40 - Rs 200 White Embroidery Backing Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/white-embroidery-backing-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/white-embroidery-backing-paper.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available White Embroidery Backing Paper in assorted shades. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Newsprint Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/newsprint-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/newsprint-paper.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Newsprint Paper, which we deliver, is known for its superior quality. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We are situated in Surat(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Cold Chemical Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/cold-chemical-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/cold-chemical-paper.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Cold Chemical Paper in assorted sizes. In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Hot Chemical Paper http://www.whiteindustries.in/hot-chemical-paper.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/hot-chemical-paper.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Hot Chemical Paper in varying sizes. We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Hot Chemical Paper that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Velvet Stickers http://www.whiteindustries.in/velvet-stickers.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/velvet-stickers.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Velvet Stickers in customized designs & prints. We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Velvet Stickers. Mirror Rolls http://www.whiteindustries.in/mirror-rolls.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/mirror-rolls.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mirror Rolls, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their quality. As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Rubber Sheets http://www.whiteindustries.in/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Sheet has a long wear life because it is press cured when manufactured. With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Water Soluble PVA Film http://www.whiteindustries.in/water-soluble-pva-film.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/water-soluble-pva-film.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Soluble PVA Films, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their make and durability. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Water Soluble PVA Film. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. Spot Lifter Spray http://www.whiteindustries.in/spot-lifter-spray.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/spot-lifter-spray.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience.   Features : Perfect strength Reliable usage Easy installation Price Range - Rs 40 - Rs 200 Bobbin Threads http://www.whiteindustries.in/bobbin-threads.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/bobbin-threads.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Bobbin Threads in varying customized sizes. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Bobbin Threads that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Microdot Fusing Interlinings http://www.whiteindustries.in/microdot-fusing-interlinings.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/microdot-fusing-interlinings.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Surat(India) and other Surat(India)s with ease.   Features : Perfect finish Tear resistance Stain resistance Tricot Interlinings http://www.whiteindustries.in/tricot-interlinings.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/tricot-interlinings.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging.   Features : Fine finish Highly durable Long life Glitter Fabric http://www.whiteindustries.in/glitter-fabric.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/glitter-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Glitter Fabric in assorted colors. We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Embossed Foil Rolls http://www.whiteindustries.in/embossed-foil-rolls.htm http://www.whiteindustries.in/embossed-foil-rolls.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Embossed Foil Rolls are manufactured using top-quality aliminium, which has a thickness of 40-50 micron. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Hailing from Surat(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination.